Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fifer's Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pasadena, MD

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fifer's Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diana 13 days ago

Cheese Quesadillas

The maryland crab soup was the best I've ever eaten! 5 stars!!! We also had the chicken quesadilla which was amazing!

Diana about 1 month ago

Cheese Quesadillas

We had Wings, Chesapeake Fries and quesadillas. The food was great and so was the service.

Mariamiller1008 about 1 month ago

Hush Puppies

The raw oysters, wings and hush puppies are delish!!

Jacqueline 3 months ago

Seafood Cobb Salad

More than one meal. Fresh shrimp and crab. Lots of bacon. Great salad.

Asiancajun311 5 months ago

Crab Rangoons

These are so delicious! One of the top things on the menu!!

Beth 21 days ago

Crab Rangoons

Awesome!!!

Bkm1008 about 1 month ago

1lb Shrimp

Love the old bay steamed crabs and shrimp!! Fantastic!!

Kyja Tucker about 1 month ago

Snow Crab

I recommend everybody to run to Pasadena and try fifers snow crabs best crabs with a juicy flavorful taste now some crabs don't leave you full but just the right amount of these snow crabs will get you right the customer service was also speedy and respectful 10/10 recommend

Israel357 3 months ago

AYCE Wings (All You Can Eat)

My sister wanted to treat us for brunch during the Washington Commanders game last weekend we came in and all the workers were great we did the all you can eat for 3 and when the food started coming out all I could say was oh boy the food and atmosphere was great and they kept the food coming we will definitely be coming back probably during the Thanksgiving weekend

Rachellowell 5 months ago

AYCE Wings (All You Can Eat)

I've made Fifers my birthday tradition. I love the auce (all you can eat) seafood special. I must have snow crab legs for my birthday every year! This is a great place to eat....all the foods!!! Staff is fabulous!!! I'll see you all soon...birthday is this week!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA